Hamilton

Standard

Tea of the Day: Hamilton by America’s Tea

Description: This stimulating black tea is an ode to Hamilton’s work ethic. The faint vanilla flavor is a tribute to the meal that helped seal Hamilton’s legacy.

Dry tea smells like either vanilla cream soda or coffee with vanilla cookies.

Liquor is a dark chestnut brown in the cup

Steeped tea is rich and lightly sweet. Adding sugar makes it smoother but doesn’t otherwise change the flavor. Adding milk actually taste like the cream soda it smelled like at first.

Tea Rating: 3.5/5 (very sensitive to steep time for a black tea.)


Question of the day: Who did you see the most today?

Well…that’s not as easy to answer as you might think. As I’ve been at work most of the day, my coworker who’s desk is closest to mine is currently the person I’ve seen the most, but by the time I go to bed tonight it will be my fiance or my roommate, maybe even a tie since my roommate and I often talk after my love has gone to bed for the night.

Regardless, that’s a question that is not as easy to answer as it first sounds

Leave a Reply

