Refresh

Standard

Tea of The Day: Refresh  Mint Herbal Tea by Tazo Tea

Description: An invigorating herbal infusion of peppermint & spearmint dressed up with a pinch of tarragon.

Dry tea smells sweet and slightly minty

Liquor is a golden yellow in the cup

Steeped tea has a grassy scent not apparent in the dry tea, and only in the flavor in the aftertaste. Adding sugar mostly eliminates that flavor, if you’re not into grassy green tea. It’s a decent mint tea but does not particularly stand out to me.  This may be because the particular tea bag I used had been out of its lacking for a while before I used it. I may find a fresher package and retry at a later date.

Tea Rating:3/5


Today, a post made because of this video:

 

Something about this just makes my heart happy. I am happy that there are people out in the world who are willing to publicly talk about how important love really is to their well being…and in the end, the well-being of the world.

So, to my family and friends (IE chosen family), I love you.

And to you, my regular readers and also my occasional visitors, I love you too, for taking the time to read my ramblings.

Go spread some love today.

 

Leave a Reply

