Rooibos Cinnamon

Standard

Tea of the day: Rooibos cinnamon by Summit Spice and Tea

Description: This spicy blend is slightly sweet with cinnamon, ginger, and a touch of clove

Sells like cinnamon!

Liquor is a slightly murky reddish brown in the cup

Very strong cinnamon flavor, but adding sugar brings out the ginger and clove

Tea Rating: 3/5


Today, just some musings sparked by a thought I had earlier today, my mind running off on its own, like it sometimes likes to do


Take my hand

You might as well,

you already took my heart.

And I know you trust me:

it’s in your eyes,

in all the things, large and small,

that you share with me every day,

and in the way you relax,

body leaning towards me,

when we’re together

So,

take my hand.

We’re in this together,

might as well make it side by side


“There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.” Sarah Dessen, The Truth About Forever

Leave a Reply

