Sakura Allure

Standard

Tea of the Day: Sakura Allure by Teavana

Description: An enchanting green tea blend, this spiritual coupling of floral and fruit comes alive as rose and hibiscus combine with lively cherry, mango, and candied pineapple

Smells like cherries with a hint of grasses

Liquor is a bright rosy pink in the cup

Tastes like cherries! very smooth and pleasantly sweet

Tea Rating: 3.5/5


I took five minutes out of my busy day and just stood outside, watching the snow fall…as the snow collected in my hair and on my jacket, I felt my thoughts settle,too.

Wishing all of you dear readers a moment or two of similar peace

Leave a Reply

