African Sunset

Standard

Today’s Tea: African Sunset by Sipping Streams

Description: This smooth, naturally sweet tisane is just waht you need to let your stresses melt away at the end of the day. Calming chamomile and smooth red rooibos will help you relax and enjoy the sunset

Smells sweet and unexpectedly smokey

Liquor is a clear reddish amber in the cup. Smells like there is honey already in i it. Very sweet and smooth. Easy to drink, nothing much is needed to add to it to make it more palatable

Tea Rating: 4.5/5

(would be 5/5 but chamomile and I don’t get along, so I get a slight headache here)


It’s been a few days since I posted, but life has a way of getting away from me

I’m gearing up for a test, which will be done tomorrow, so I should be back on a more regular life schedule after that.

I’m also a little too tangled up in the brain to be coherent today, so I’ll just leave you all with this one thought:

Life is fragile, short, and so precious. Hug the ones you love while you have the chance, every time you can.

Leave a Reply

